GAiT 활동

  • GAiT 동정
  • GAiT Newsletter

GAiT Newsletter

HOME > GAiT 활동 > GAiT Newsletter

제목 [GAiT post] 2018/01/28 (Registry Relationships Virtual Workshop - Tuesday 30 JAN 2018) 등록일 2018.01.29 10:33
글쓴이 송지환 조회 516


REMINDER
'Registry Relationships' Virtual Workshop
Tuesday 30th January 2018

 
Cell & Gene Therapy Catapult, London, United Kingdom.
14:00-16.00 GMT
(Start times in other time zones & dial in numbers listed below).

Establishing relationships with local blood and tissue registries is a key challenge for most in the GAiT community.

 

Prof Steve Marsh (Anthony Nolan Research Institute) and Dr Carlheinz Mueller(World Marrow Donor Association) will consider how to build and maintain good registry relationships.

Topics will include:
 

Understanding the role of blood and tissue registries in the development of new therapies
 
Understanding the risks registries face
 
Understanding what are registries’ missions and motivations
 
Understanding who registries want to engage with
 
Starting times worldwide
Amsterdam, Netherlands    Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 15:00 CET  
Barcelona, Spain          Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 15:00 CET  
Beijing, China            Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 22:00 CST     
Berlin, Germany           Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 15:00 CET     
Christchurch, New Zealand    Wed, 31 Jan 2018 at 03:00 NZDT  
Hong Kong, Hong Kong         Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 22:00 HKT     
Jerusalem, Israel         Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 16:00 IST
Kyoto, Japan              Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 23:00 JST     
London, United Kingdom       Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 14:00 GMT     
Melbourne, Australia      Wed, 31 Jan 2018 at 01:00 AEDT    
Moscow, Russia            Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 17:00 MSK 
New York, USA             Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 09:00 EST     
Oslo, Norway                 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 15:00 CET     
Paris, France             Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 15:00 CET     
São Paulo, Brazil         Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 12:00 BRST  
Seoul, South Korea        Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 23:00 KST     
Stockholm, Sweden            Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 15:00 CET     
Toronto, Canada           Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 09:00 EST     
Vellore, India            Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 19:30 IST     
San Francisco, USA           Tue, 30 Jan 2018 at 06:00 PST  
Want to put questions to our panel?

Ask on the call during the Q&A session.

Tweet with the hashtag #GAiT2018

If possible it helps to get your questions before hand, this helps the meeting proceed in a more organized fashion.
DIAL IN NUMBERS AND PIN

Participant Pin
  4773742#
 
Available Dial In Numbers

Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 8322 2725

UK Toll Free 0808 109 5695

International Dial In Numbers

Argentina Toll Free 0800 666 3109

Australia Local +61 (0) 2 6108 4635 Canberra Australia Local +61 (0) 2 8014 9380 Sydney Australia Local +61 (0) 3 9001 8696 Melbourne Australia Local +61 (0) 8 6365 4970 Perth Australia Toll Free 1 800 256 758

Austria Local +43 (0) 2 68220 56551 Austria local Austria Toll Free 0800 10251933

Bahrain Toll Free 800 04587

Barbados Toll Free 1 877 443 7183

Belgium Local +32 (0) 2 789 8602 Brussel/Bruxelles "Brussels" Belgium Toll Free 0800 509 80

Brazil Local +55 11 3958 5232 Sao Paulo Brazil Toll Free 0800 891 9543

Bulgaria Local +359 (0) 2 491 6001 Sofia Bulgaria Toll Free 00800 115 1044

Canada Toll Free 1 866 220 6419

Cayman Islands Toll Free 1 855 518 1647

Chile Local +56 (0) 2 2599 4753 Santiago Chile Toll Free 123 0 020 6185

Chile Toll Free 123 0 020 7831

China Local +86 (0) 10 5904 5896 Beijing China Toll Free 4001 200559

Colombia Toll Free 01800 9 157544

CostaRica Toll Free 0800 015 0548

Croatia Local +385 (0) 1 777 6621 Zagreb Croatia Toll Free 0800 222 559

Cyprus Toll Free 8009 6513

Czech Republic Local +420 2 3901 6159 Prague Czech Republic Toll Free 800 090 104

Denmark Local +45 3271 4572 Copenhagen Denmark Toll Free 8088 6296

Egypt Toll Free 0800 000 0351

Estonia Toll Free 800 0111 171

Finland Local +358 9 2319 5434 Helsinki Finland Toll Free 0800 115691

France Local +33 (0) 1 7099 4741 Paris France Local +33 (0) 2 7224 2053
Nantes France Local +33 (0) 3 5981 4057 Lille France Local +33 (0) 4 2684 0236 Lyon France Local +33 (0) 4 8891 5351 Marseille France Local +33 (0) 5 6780 4053 Toulouse France Toll Free 0800 945186

Germany Local +49 (0) 211 540 73853 Düsseldorf Germany Local +49 (0) 221 650 10613 Köln Germany Local +49 (0) 30 7261 67306 Berlin Germany Local +49 (0) 40 8090 20659 Hamburg Germany Local +49 (0) 511 936 12560 Hanover Germany Local +49 (0) 69 7104 45599 Frankfurt Germany Local +49 (0) 711 4908 13226 Stuttgart Germany Local +49 (0) 89 2444 32858 München Germany Toll Free 0800 101 2079 Greece Toll Free 00800 12 8237

Hong Kong Toll Free 800 901 858

Hungary Local +36 (06) 1 700 8139 Budapest Hungary Toll Free 06 800 17874

Iceland Toll Free 800 8478

India Local +91 (0) 11 6641 1599 Delhi India Local +91 (0) 22 6150 2366 Mumbai India Local +91 (0) 80 6127 5306 Bangalore

Indonesia Toll Free 001 803 044 11213

Ireland Local +353 (0) 1 4360958 Dublin Ireland Toll Free 1 800 943 591

Israel Toll Free 1 809 214950

Italy Local +39 011 21792119 Turin/Torino Italy Local +39 02 30412067
Milan Italy Local +39 06 45217000 Rome Italy Toll Free 800 124 795

Japan Local +81 (0) 3 3298 4469 Tokyo Japan Toll Free 006633132748

Kenya Toll Free 0800 723 142

Korea, South Toll Free 00 798 148 00 6885

Lithuania Toll Free 8 800 30033

Luxembourg Local +352 2020 3597 Luxembourg Toll Free 800 2 5237

Malaysia Toll Free 1 800 813 931

Malta Local +356 2778 1188

Mexico Local +52 55 4777 2844 Mexico City Mexico Toll Free 00 1 866 966 2951

Morocco Toll Free 877 330 1408

Netherlands Local +31 (0) 20 794 8427 Amsterdam Netherlands Toll Free 0 800 265 9269

New Zealand Local +64 (0) 9 929 1805 Auckland New Zealand Toll Free 0800 449442

Nicaragua Toll Free 00 1 800 220 1999

Norway Local +47 2 156 3317 Oslo Norway Toll Free 800 14 193 Norway Toll Free 800 16 083

Oman Toll Free 800 77633

Pakistan Toll Free 00800 9004 4083

Panama Local +507 (0) 836 6109 Panama City Panama Toll Free 00 800 2267354

Peru Local +51 (0) 1 705 7253 Peru Toll Free 0800 55638

Poland Local +48 22 212 0609 Warsaw Poland Toll Free 0 0 800 121 2103 Poland Toll Free 0 0 800 121 1964 Portugal Local +351 3 0880 0161 Portugal Toll Free 800 780 183

Qatar Toll Free 00800 100 361

Romania Local +40 (0) 21 529 1331 Bucharest Romania Toll Free (RomTelecom only) 0800 895529

Russia - Moscow Local +7 (8) 499 270 6355 Moscow Russia Toll Free 8 10 8002 4842044

Saudi Arabia Toll Free 800 844 3862

Serbia Toll Free 0800 190 059

Singapore Local +65 3158 6954 Singapore Toll Free 800 120 4922

Slovakia Local +421 (0) 2 3321 5523

Bratislava Slovakia Toll Free 0 800 606 292

Slovenia Local +386 (0) 1 888 8336 Ljubljana Slovenia Toll Free 0800 80553

South Africa Local +27 (0) 21 427 3138 Cape Town South Africa Toll Free 0800 981 232

Spain Local +34 91 7889855 Madrid Spain Local +34 93 4923195 Barcelona Spain Local +34 93 4923197 Barcelona Spain Toll Free 900 801394

Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 8322 2807
Standard International Access +44 (0) 20 8322 2809

Sweden Local +46 (0) 8 50520423 Stockholm Sweden Toll Free 020 012 5572

Switzerland Local +41 (0) 22 592 7104 Geneva Switzerland Local +41 (0) 43 456 9242 Zurich Switzerland Local +41 (0) 43 456 9244 Zurich Switzerland Toll Free 0800 000 860

Taiwan Toll Free 00801 126783 Thailand Toll Free 001 800 15 620 50194

Turkey Toll Free 00800 4488 28541 UAE Toll Free 800 0357 02817
UK Toll Free 0800 368 5724

Ukraine Toll Free 0 800 50 2058

Uruguay Toll Free 000 413 598 3546

USA Local +1 631 270 1376 USA Toll Free 1 877 420 0272

Venezuela Toll Free 0800 102 9672